WELCOME

Well Hey there everybody! Glad to see you here! My name is Logan, and I’ll be your host today. I want to welcome you all to my blog. Whether I be ranting, raving, critiquing, or all of the above, I hope you enjoy what I have to say.

I watch a lot of movies, and if I watch a movie, and feel like I need to write about it, I’m going to write about it. I might turn critic on it, or I might just tell you all how it touched me, or how much I laughed at it, or whatever I want to do. This is my house.

I watch a lot of TV shows, and if I watch one, and feel like I need to write about it, I’m going to write about it. Wo. DejaVu…..

I might not watch the newest shows, or the most recent movies, but I watch a lot of them. Just a while ago, I watched a movie from 1942. I wasn’t even a twinkle in a twinkle in my grandads eye! I watch a lot of old things. I watch a lot of new things.

I also, believe it or not, live. I live the life of a college student. Every once in a while, I feel like ranting. So If I feel like I need to just talk it out, I’ll type. Rants on life, love, faith, entertainment, stupid people, anything. Keep in touch.

Logan

Leave a comment